Arcade Messiah/KingBathmat/John Bassett CD Vinyl Tape Bundle


Along with your digital pre-order of SΔCRED ΔPE you can also get every physical release I have put out under different names, it includes -

1 x Arcade Messiah I CD (digipak)
1 x Arcade Messiah II CD (digipak)
1 x John Bassett - Unearth CD
1 x KingBathmat - Fantastic Freak Show Carnival CD
1 x KingBathmat - Truth Button CD
1 x KingBathmat - Overcoming The Monster CD
1 x Side Tracks Fruits de mer (New & Sealed Green 12" Vinyl Album) comes with poster, featuring Arcade Messiah 20 minute version of "The Four Horsemen"
1 x John Bassett - Natural Disasters (Cassette Tape hand written 3 track promo from 1998)

ships out within 3 days

  €54.99 EUR or more 



SACRED APE Sligo, Ireland

Electronic Retrowave / Synthwave project from Sligo/Ireland.
Please check out my other side projects, Arcade Messiah, John Bassett & KingBathmat.

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code